Villa Marie Advisory Board

Msgr. John Perkinton- Director of Villa Marie
Sr. Jeanette Rerucha- Principal of Villa Marie
Jenny Allamby- Executive Director of Development and Advancement at Villa Marie
Janet Bohaty- Professor at UNL College of Education and Human Sciences
Paul Cernick- Farm Loan Specialist at USDA/FSA
Jan Coy- Resource Development Manager at United Way
Kara Creal- Human Resources Director at The Graduate Hotel
Nick Cusick- President of Bison, Inc.
Jim Essay- VP of Private Banking at Cornhusker Bank
Eva Fujan- Business Consultant
Matt Jilek-  President, Area 52 Milling
Jeremy Kirkendall- Closeout Superintendent at Hausmann Construction
Les Mach- Planned Giving Officer at the Catholic Foundation of Southern Nebraska
Craig Marmie- Director of Personal Lines at UNICO Group J
Jennifer Schrage- Owner of Bright Futures Counseling & Autism Treatment Center
Dr. Michael Sullivan- Allergist-Immunologist at Allergy-Asthma-Immunology
Irene Wennekamp- Extended Care Provider with Holy Family Extended Care, Cathedral of the Risen Christ
Mother Ann Marie Zierke- Mother Superior of the Marian Sisters
Walt Zink- Insurance Attorney at Baylor Evnen Law Firm

The Villa Marie Advisory Board meets 4 times a year on the second Monday of February, May, August and November.  We have 5 committees that work to advance the school in between our quarterly meetings:  Facilities and Grounds (Chair: Dr. Mike Sullivan), Nominating/Membership (Chair: Craig Marmie) Development (Chair: Jenny Allamby), Special Events (Chair: Jenny Allamby), Finance (Chair: Les Mach).  We are always looking to expand the Special Events Committee which is composed of a Dance and a New Events sub committees.  If you have an interest in helping with our special events please contact Jenny.